FANDOM


Squire

Squire

Dice RollsEdit

As you can see from Squire's Dice Rolls, it can

Squire2

Squire's Dice Rolls









TablesEdit

Squire
Cost 1
Glory 1
Description After capturing a Squire, you may capture one additional Quarry this turn (but not another squire).
* Burst Squire gains +1 attack and +1 defense while Questing.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.