FANDOM


Mischievous Imp 2

Mischievous Imp

Dice RollsEdit

As you can see from Mischievous Imp's Dice Rolls, he gets you one chance for +1 Quiddity, two chances for +2 Quiddity, one chance for a Level 1 Summon, one chance for a Level 2 Summon with a * Burst, and one chance for a Level 3 Summon with a ** Burst.

TablesEdit

Mischievous Imp
Cost 2
Glory 2
Description When Mischievous Imp is destroyed, you may cull one die from your Used Pile.
* Burst Mischievous Imp has no additional ability.
** Burst When Mischievous Imp is destroyed or scores, you may cull one die from your Used Pile (in addition to the one above).


Strong Mischievous Imp
Cost 4
Glory 2
Description When Mischievous Imp is summoned, you may cull one die from your Used or Spent Pile.
* Burst Mischievous Imp has Immunity.
** Burst Mischievous Imp has Immunity.


Mighty Mischievous Imp
Cost 5
Glory 2
Description When Mischievous Imp is summoned, you may draw and roll one die, and you may capture one additional Quarry die this turn.
* Burst Gain +2 Quiddity when you summon Mischievous Imp.
** Burst Gain +3 Quiddity when you summon Mischievous Imp.


Multiplying Mischievous Imp
Cost 3
Glory 2
Description Multiplying Mischievous Imp has no basic ability.
* Burst When you summon Multiplying Mischievous Imp, you may capture a Multiplying Mischievous Imp from the Wilds for free this turn.
** Burst When you summon Multiplying Mischievous Imp, you may roll all Multiplying Mischievous Imp dice in your Spent and Used Piles.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.